Aaa Wildlife Control

Pest & Animal Control
BC
Write a Review
Write a Review

Katey in New Westminster
Katey in New Westminster
1 review New Westminster, BC
10/10

Dead Rat!

Our entire house was full of an indescribably awful smell, seemed to be coming from the heating vents indicating that we probably had a dead animal in the house somewhere. AAAWildlife were full-service even though it was Good Friday. The technician came out the next day, kept in touch by phone as his schedule shifted. Arrived well-equipped and knowledgeable, got right to work, though he warned us that t's often not possible to find the source of the smell without cutting into walls, etc. He did a thorough inspection on access points in our house and reported on what he recommended to close them off, and gave an estimate for the work. Set traps in the attic and crawl-space, then searched the crawl-space for the dead animal. FOUND IT! REMOVED IT! Totally happy.

Approximate cost of services:
$200.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Katey, thank you for your descriptive review of Chris's inspection. Although we do not promise to find all deceased rodents - we do often succeed. One of the reasons we do not use any poisons, the animals will commonly die in unreachable locations. However, our assessments will always let you know what can be done to prevent future reoccurrence. Thank you again. Randy Celinski, Owner / President