Drain Rescue Plumbers

Drain Services
50 Paxman Rd - Unit 12 Toronto ON M9C
Write a Review
Write a Review

4 reviews Toronto, ON

First Review


Water Leak unresolved

Horrible service!!! Misdiagnosed my problem, overcharged and won't take responsibility in properly addressing the issue. Had a water leak and the plumber came in thinking that it was an issue with the bath tub. Fiddled around with it for half an hour and ran the shower saying it was fixed. A couple of weeks later, water started leaking again even though I had not used the shower for over a day. Called them to say that the problem was unresolved, that it could be the toilet. The lady that answered was extremely rude and condescending, giving me a run around and a sales pitch for additional service. DO NOT RECOMMEND! DO NOT USE. Having your place flooded is less of a headache than dealing with these guys. $200 down the drain, unlike the water.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Andrew for your honest feedback, your feedback clearly displays that we fixed your issue and for a few weeks you had no leak occurred. You paid just diagnostic fee which is a minimum charge of 175.00. Unfortunately, you forgot to mention to the public that we offered permanent solution to resolve your problem, but you advised our tech that you will be doing renovation and contractor will make all necessary repairs for free. What type of responsibilities you expected us to carry?