Clera Windows + Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
31 Pennsylvania Ave. Vaughan ON L4K 5V5
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON

Nothing but problems

Got almost 20 windows installed. It's been only a few months and we've had nothing but problems. From bad caulking to unable to close/lock windows...etc etc. If I can get a full refund I would and keep my old 19 year old windows. And if that wasn't enough the sales person stated that they will not be fixing anymore problems until we pay them in full! What an insult

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Clera Customer, We apologize for your bad experience. As per our local branch, we arranged service tech every time you had an issue and they rectified issues in front of you before leaving your house. It's unfortunate that either the same issue or something else keep coming and we sent our service tech every time considering that you would pay the balance amount. The new issue you raised is about the caulking the capping on lintel is not recommended as water needs to run out from behind the brick. Hope you understand that this is not an installation related issue. Thank you - Clera Admin