Francis Movers

Moving & Storage
11 Zaph Ave Toronto ON M1C
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
Disappointed
Disappointed
1 review Aurora, ON
8/10

Problems fixed

The company did reach out and try to fix the situation regarding my dishes and desk etc. It did take a while but everything has been sorted out now during their visit to my house.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello, Sorry to hear about your bad experience. We refunded a total of $200 for the damaged items. We typically dont insure anything inside of boxes we dont pack and unpack because we have a standard way to wrap each item to prevent damage. We understand you had some issues but I believe we more than compensated for the issues after the move was complete. We appologize about the inconvenience.