LawnSavers Plant Health Care Inc

Lawn Maintenance
14-160 Cidermill Ave Vaughan ON L4K 4K5
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Lawn Maintenance in King City  >  LawnSavers Plant Health Care Inc  >  Terrible Service this year - not all services were rendered
Elio Rea in Richmond hill
Elio Rea in Richmond hill
7 reviews Richmond Hill, ON

Terrible Service this year - not all services were rendered

Lawnsavers provided a great service in 2017 but not in 2018. I had several arguments regarding re-applying their weed control as very little weeds were affected.

Sadly, because of the weather they were not able to render all services but I don't recall being informed.

I am dealing with Dmitri who, several weeks ago, said they mailed me a cheque with the difference. No cheque yet.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Mr. Rea, I'm sorry we were unable to satisfy you. Yes indeed this was a very short summer with the ice storm in April and a very difficult (record breaking hot and dry summer) environment to treat lawns with the heat sensitive organic weed control available.
We WILL NOT treat lawns with visits that will harm a lawn (just to try and get an invoice out), and we make adjustments to our program based on weather to help them recover. This information is in your service agreement so that it is always upfront.
We do make every effort to communicate this to our customers throughout the year with the many emails sent (9 sent to you) and phone messages. We try our hardest to outline those efforts as quickly as we can.
Your refund was processed back onto your original method of payment and we verified that your credit card company accepted it- Unfortunately we cant speak to them on your behalf.
I value your feedback and I would still like to talk to you so I can learn how we can improve our service in the future. Hopefully we can have another chance to make things right with you in the future. Sincerely, Kyle