Luxury Bath Centre

Bathroom & Kitchen - Fixtures & Accessories
Toronto ON M3J 1M6
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars  >  Plumbing in Toronto  >  Luxury Bath Centre  >  Ordered two vanities and faucets
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Oshawa, ON

Ordered two vanities and faucets

Went into this shop looking for vanities for a new condo I was buying. I was helped by Dario who seemed very informative and nice at the time. However, after I called about 2 weeks later regarding the delivery of the vanities, he turned into a different person. Said he had no control over the truck that delivers the vanities and couldnt confirm arrival date, even though he knew I need the vanities in a two week period. Promised arrival the next week and did not say that there was only one vanity ready. When I called about the other vanity he did not answer my calls (he had call display). Blocked call display and got another salesperson who was the rudest, nastiest every… Said he had to wait 6 months for his patio furniture, so what was my problem and to stop pestering them. Would not let me speak to a manager. Accused my contractor of losing the filler and refused to replace it on the phone. Terrible people. Never again!!!!

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Jane Randall - there is no way to please you! It's funny you don't want to use your name because what you have written is Absolute Garbage. Dario is correct in stating that we have no control when you order CUSTOM VANITIES and you expect them in two weeks. Crazy, even at the best of times. We do our best to get Custom Orders done ASAP, but, it takes time. Anybody doing a Renovation will know that what I'm saying is true! We pushed every favor we had with the supplier to get this done because we couldn't take you any more. They were Custom Made Vanities and Quartz Tops made for you with your Specific Colors and Sizes. Do you even know what you are talking about? You have tormented the Staff here. 45 calls in two weeks. That is Absurd! Threatening our Sales Staff with what you will do to them! You should be Ashamed of yourself! Dario, out of his own pocket paid for the Filler Strip for you as he had enough of you BS. In actual fact - we looked at the Camera when it was picked up and it was definitely there and taken by your contractor. Someone misplaced it - lost it or broke it. Not our fault as the Contractor even signed for it.
I'm asking you PLEASE - do not CONTACT us in any way anymore. We don't want your Business as it is to much of a Price to Pay for your unending ranting and raving! I have never turned away a Customer or Business in 49 Years since we started in 1972! You are the first! You truly are a NIGHTMARE. I hope other Business read this and make a Note!