Inspiration Furniture Inc

1275 6th Ave W Vancouver BC V6H 1A6
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Furniture in Vancouver  >  Inspiration Furniture Inc  >  horrible customer service
Nina  in Vancouver
Nina in Vancouver
3 reviews VANCOUVER, BC

horrible customer service

Beaware of this place. Once they ring something through and you happen to change your mind, even within 10 seconds, they will charge you a restocking fee (even though they haven't pulled the product from storage yet). It was most ridiculous experience I've ever had in a store.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Nina. Sorry you had a bad experience. We strive not to pressure our customers to buy, until they feel certain of their purchase. Please allow me to clarify our Return/Cancellation policy. If an order is cancelled the same day as purchased, we do not charge our 10% cancellation fee, unless the product(s) has been picked up and the original packaging is disturbed. Our Return Policy is: "Any cancellations and returns will be assessed a 10% handling charge." The policy is printed on the front of our invoice. Our 10% charge partially covers "open box" discounts offered on products out of original packaging, as well as credit card fees.