Niagara Water Services

Drainage Contractors
277 Bering Ave Toronto ON M8Z 3A5
Write a Review
Write a Review

Tim W.
Tim W.
6 reviews Toronto, ON

Just awful

These guys were recommended to me by my HVAC contractor.

They called me on the Firday they were due to work at my place to say they were too busy and would start the following week.

The guy showed up a week later, on Friday and did 3 hours work before leaving "for an emergency". A week later, the following Friday, they finally called me back to tell me they would call me in another week to reschedule finishing the work. They never called.

Over a month after they were suppsoed to have started they finally called me to finish the which point I'd obviusly hired someone else. Ridiculous.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi this is Nancy at Niagara Water Services. My apologies for the set back in returning to complete your job as we had a few huge issues with the owners health which set us back and we were extremely busy trying to complete all of the things we had on the go without his supervision and input causing things to take a little while longer than planned to complete. Our intention was never to upset you as a client as most of our clients are long standing clients who have had nothing but positive experiences with our company. We value your opinion and we wish you all the best in your future endeavours.