Patterned Concrete Ontario Inc

Concrete Contractors
249 Supertest Rd Toronto ON M3J 2M4
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
Concrete Contractors
Patterned Concrete Ontario Inc
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

91%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Patterned Concrete Ontario Inc

Average customer rating:
9.1 10 (96 reviews)

Sort by

PATTERN CONCRETE
PATTERN CONCRETE
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

patio infront of the house and at the back

Anyone seeking to do any construction in the yard should choose Pattern Concrete. They tried very hard to get the job done right.
The price is very reasonible, compare to other companies. I will use them againf or any of my projects

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the review, we are pleased to see you are very happy with the installation. Team Patterned Concrete

Whitby
Whitby
1 review Toronto, ON
2/10

Walkway

I had my walkway done, and every year a piece of the step breaks off, I call the company every summer to repair it, and this year they just hung the phone up!!!! Unbelievable!!! I would strongly recommend not having any concrete product installed, shop elsewhere!!! I am very disappointed with the lack of service!!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

This sounds so out of context of how our business is run. I suggest you stop hidding behind HOMESTARS if you are a true client and call. We are a family run business with employees and hundreds of clients - just ask for the owner because I truly do not want you to be unhappy. Lets do this before you have no step left. Its simple my name is Joseph.

Toronto-523
Toronto-523
4 reviews Toronto, ON

First Review

2.3/10

driveway, patio, ramp/walkway

Work began on my two week project in early August 2005, it is now April 2006 and work has NOT been completed. I have been given a string of broken promises and the poor finished product has yet to be rectified. All areas of the project were so slippery this winter that it was impossible to navigate when there was ANY wetness on the concrete (this prevented people from entering my home and I had to walk on the grass through the snow in order to enter the premises). Based on my experience, I would strongly recommend that anyone considering having a concrete product installed, shop elsewhere.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I am very surprised to read this complaint and I am very interested to know which client has written this. It is very difficult to respond to this not knowing the customer and contract details. Patterned Concrete Ontario Inc. has been in business for 20 years and has not survived on poor customer service. Our jobs are usually started and completed in the required time to install the work correctly. This customer is complaining that the concrete is very slippery - Either this customer has asked for additional coats of sealer thinking that it will protect the concrete or they have used a calcium de-icer, which will make the concrete very slippery. Never the less I encourage this customer to call my office so I can get a better understanding of what has gone on during and after this installation so I can satisfy them with the investment that they have made to their home. There must have been a reason for choosing our company to do the work in the first and it is important to me that they feel that they have made the right choice

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Patterned Concrete Ontario Inc

Planning to have your driveway, walkway or back patio installed? Call "The ORIGINAL" Call - PATTERNED CONCRETE 1877 728 8266 Patterned Concrete - The BRAND - Offers many decorative concrete finishes for driveways, pool decks, walkways and patios. all are professionally designed to meet your needs as well as engineered ...
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Concrete Contractors pros in Markham?