Student Works Painting

Paint & Wallpaper Contractors
Markham ON L3P 7P1
Write a Review
Write a Review

0 reviews Port Hope, ON

Exterior house paint

Unfortunately when we had our house painted in July it turned out terrible! Half of the back of the house was not even painted and the front porch had been totally forgotten about. The gentleman we dealt would not return my calls or test messages after he pick up the cheque, we did not want them back on our property as if they didn't do the job right the first time they wouldn't do it the second! The mess they left was incredible all-round our house paint scraping every where and even dumped some across the st on town property. All they offered was 100 off the final bill! I would never recommend this company and the owner operator we dealt with should never be in this line of work! We had to finish painting our house ourselves , the most terrible experience with a business! Do not use them!!

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Susan, we are sorry to hear about your experience. That is not something that the head office was made aware of. Could you please email with your contract number and the person who you signed the contract with? We'd like to look into this some more and see what happened. Thank you