Pesticon Pest Control

Pest & Animal Control
Servicing Greater Toronto Area! Toronto ON M6H 2X3
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars  >  Pest & Animal Control in Toronto  >  Pesticon Pest Control  >  They came 4 times with their bait. The mice ate it and didn't die
sal in Toronto, Ontario Canada M5R2E2
sal in Toronto, Ontario Canada M5R2E2
23 reviews Toronto, ON
2/10

They came 4 times with their bait. The mice ate it and didn't die

I have a mouse problem so i called this company based on the reviews. I am sorry I did. It was a waste of money. They kept coming back over 4 times. Finally they refused to come back. The mice are still here. The poison they used was eaten (green droppings were noticed), but they did not die. Now they no longer eat it.
All they did for 450 dollars is through down some bait. A two minute job. Same thing on their return visits.
Would I recommend? Obviously not. It was a waste of money and time. I would do better with a cat.

Approximate cost of services:
$450.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Sal, we will be returning to your property as discussed. It is an elimination process. We have categorically explained it will take 4-5 weeks for elimination. We never refused to come back when we set up appointment with you that was cancelled from your end. You are still under guarantee feel free to contact. Unfortunately there is no process so far been invented that can eliminate mice in two days intialy we did one unit then hired for two more unit . We are here to help always. This is only two stars review in whole 2021 Thanks.
Let us know if we can of any help.