Vinyltek Windows

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
587 Ebury Place, Annacis Island Delta BC V3M 6M8
Write a Review
Write a Review
J Horner from Honolulu
J Horner from Honolulu
1 review Honolulu, HI


In 2007, we ordered windows for our entire house and one of them arrived cracked. Six years later, we have not received a replacement for it. We have been dealing with the head office in BC and are very frustrated at their poor customer service.

Approximate cost of services:
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We made several attempts to provide you with a replacement glass unit for your window over several years.
Broken glass is not warrantied as clearly stated in our published policy , the window quality or performance is not the issue here.

Our recent offer of $100 US was rejected. We were merely offering to help you pay for whatever you have sourced locally to solve your problem. The offer is purely out of goodwill and in no way suggests we are culpable. Once again, broken glass is not a warranty item.