On Wall Solutions

Garage Design & Organization
307 Supertest Road, Unit 307 Toronto ON M3J 2M4
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
1/10

Cabinets

I choose cabinets with a lifetime warranty. Within 1 year the drawer broke. I contacted Gav who came by and took some pics and said he would get back to me. I called him and his office many times with lots of promises. I was pretty patient with these guys and gave them all the time to fix the problem but I only got excuses. Their warranties are not worth the paper they written on. Judging by the other reviews I would stay away from them. Once they have your money you will never hear from the again.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Chris

You told me that the drawer broke over the winter when something happened in your garage. When I told you that the drawer wouldn't be covered under warranty because it wasn't a defect, but instead happened because of something that was done to it you clearly got mad and I guess decided to write a bad review about us...

Our cabinets are all covered against defects; not against damage done to them. We would be glad to replace your drawer at a compromise of splitting the cost of it if you like. Please feel free to email us or call us if you wanted to replace the broken drawer.