Roof Pro Plus Home Improvements

Newmarket ON L3Y 6Z2
Write a Review
Write a Review

2 reviews Newmarket, ON

Kept my deposit

Entered into agreement and paid a $500.00 deposit to the company. Our situation changed and we decided to not move forward with the roof project. After no less than 10 phone calls to the company, I was finally told that the deposit is non-refundable although there is no mention of this anywhere on the contract.

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

While we are aware you were disappointed that your deposit was non refundable, we did share this with you on three separate occasions as soon as you advised us that your situation changed and you requested the return of your deposit. We did confirm to you that it will be kept on file as a credit should you reconsider your roofing needs. I can only assume that the extra calls were that you did not like the answer given, unfortunately your circumstances changed.