Landmark Home Solutions

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
2511 Barton St E. Hamilton ON L8E 2X1
Write a Review
Write a Review

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Kemptville, ON


Was not happy with service after windows were installed and time frame with my concern.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

So sorry to hear this. I looked into your file and i see that we had indeed reorder the sealed unit but due to a delay in the glass, after we spoke we both agreed to take the discount off your remaining total in exchange to not replace the glass. We're very sorry for the delay and any inconvenience it has caused you - if your not happy with this please feel free to contact us right away. Thank you