Hometech Window Corporation

Building Supplies and Hardware
Vaughan ON L4K 5W6
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Moving & Storage in Concord  >  Hometech Window Corporation  >  A company with a bad reputation
RT in Vaughan
RT in Vaughan
1 review Vaughan, ON
0/10

A company with a bad reputation

Worst customer service ever! I ended up being transferred a few times and ended up with Rosie at "customer service." She had a horrible attitude. I found her condescending and rude. The company is happy to sell you windows but does not back up their product. Good window companies will cover the windows but not the installation; and this is understandable. Hometech does not do either. My advice: go elsewhere.

Approximate cost of services:
$5,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear RT we are the manufacturer not the installer. Rosie was trying to help you to figure out who you bought your windows from. The owner came to your house on a Saturday and explained to you that they were not Hometech Windows. The owner spent his free time trying to help you because you didn't have any contract and they are not our windows. And truly I don't know why Homestars posted this with no proof of purchase - Please be correct when you post information like this.