Classic Pools & Landscaping Inc.

Swimming Pools, Spas & Hot Tubs
Pickering ON L1V 3M9
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Interlocking Stone in Toronto  >  Classic Pools & Landscaping Inc.  >  Swimming pool and interlocking stones around pool
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON

Swimming pool and interlocking stones around pool

Not impressed or very satisfied with this company at all. Pool built five years ago and opened four years ago. Initially we were sold on this company by a very charming saleslady and we had high hopes on getting the pool
built by a professional company. Everythingg seemed like a hassle to get done. Company acted as if they were doing us a favour by building us a pool and taking our money. When foundation wall was exposed, when digging ditch for re routing Hydro line, we enquired if they could waterproof exposed brick. We were told that they could and would, but to our disappointment, the job they did was shoddy, not properly sealed but a piece of rubber laid against the wall and propped up by sand! If they could not waterproof wall they should have said so and we would have hired someone else to do the waterproofing , as the ditch was open for a few weeks. Interlocking stones never properly installed. Granted Hydro line had to be re- routed, and some sinking would occur.
They came back the following year to complete interlocking but to this day we are still having problems with sinking, uneven interlocking stones.
Very disappointed and would not recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Anonymous, we cannot respond as we don't know who you are.