Hvac Home Style Inc.

Heating & Air Conditioning
6760 Davand Dr. Unit 6 Mississauga ON L5T
Write a Review
Write a Review
Nancy from Mississauga
Nancy from Mississauga
1 review Mississauga, ON

Furnace installation

the worst service I've ever received! installer made a mess in my house, scratched my floor, was very rude, no customer service whatsoever! And when I tried to call their office nobody ever picks up the phone

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Nancy, I am the owner of Hvac Home Style Inc. I am certain either u do not exist as a real person or if you do, then you are making a mistake on who had actually dealt with you. We do not have any record of you as our customer, i am sure you do not have any invoice or record of the job done by us. I will do everything possible to remove this false review and if you think I am wrong please provide some kind of prove, it is unfortunate that it is so easy to write false reviews but the good thing is that we get the chance to respond to false accusations by someone trying an unfair way of competing with us. Our office number is always available and everyone can try calling the number!