Nature Bound Pools And Spas

Swimming Pools, Spas & Hot Tubs
22012 Hwy. 48 Mount Albert ON L0G 1M0
Write a Review
Write a Review

1 review Thornhill, ON

First Review


Pool Installation

We had an agreement to finish the concrete deck. During this dispute the owner of the company wanted the next installation of payment before the deck was completed. When we refused the payment because the deck was not completed Nature Bound came onto our property when we where not looking and made off with our Pump, Filter and Salt Water System ($3,000 Value). We called the police but upon investigation we discovered that they closed up shop and changed locations and names to Composite Pool Corp (CPC). We where very disappointed and we terminated out contracts with them and we changed contractors. DO NOT GO WITH THESE GUYS!!! Either of them!!!

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Terms and conditions are clearly defined in order to ensure the entire scope of the project can be completed successfully. When payment terms are not met and paid as clearly defined in the mutually signed contractual agreement, it is at the discretion and legal right of the contractor to pick up equipment that has not been paid for. To correct and clarify comments made here we have never “closed shop” and have been operating under Nature Bound for well over 30 years and also have been the largest dealer in Canada for Composite Pool Corporation (CPC - manufacturer) for several years (verifiable with CPC).