Ecotech Windows & Doors

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
34 Futurity Gate #7 Vaughan ON L4K 1S6
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Bowmanville, ON


Signed contract for a specified price, took my deposit of $7000 and then called me 3 weeks later to say they underquoted and want $6500 more to do the job, saying the sales agent messed up.
Currently they havent returned my deposit, giving us the run around, while slandering every other window company out there….
Terrible experience, do not book with this company!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We do apologize for the mistake that was made by our team member. We recently changed to a new software which was a bit buggy and some options for your door were not checked off. This is not a common practice with our company. We would love to honour the pricing however unfortunately it is completely off and we cannot offer you the same pricing for the doors. However if you would like to proceed with the windows we would have no problem in honouring the pricing. We hope you change your mind as you were recommended to us.