Priority Mechanical Services Ltd.

Gas Line Installation
3160 Alps Rd Ayr ON N0B 1E0
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Elora, ON
0/10

Air Conditioner

I paid to fixed my AC in September 30,2021.

Called Priority Mechanical in May, to let them know its not working.

The Customer service rep told me, tech fixed the leak, and its probably a new leak, as winter is hard on ACs.

My paperwork does not indicate a leak was fixed
other than adding 16 410A, clean and low on charge.

Now I have to find someone whos going to really fix my AC.

Not happy with the service, as I am out $263.29 for a problem that was temporarily fixed.

Approximate cost of services:
$263.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are so sorry for the experience you had with us. We are currently reviewing the issue you have brought to our attention and will ensure that we take steps to improve to avoid any confusion or lack of communication that occurred on our end. We sincerely apologize and want to reassure you that we are always striving to do better. We truly appreciate your feedback, especially when we make a mistake. Please reach out to us at the office, 519-632-7116, so we can ensure these errors are rectified and compensate you accordingly; we never want a customer left unhappy. Thank you for reaching out!