Maid4 Condos

House & Apartment Cleaning
60 Atlantic Ave Suite 200 Toronto ON M6K 1X9
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  House & Apartment Cleaning in Toronto  >  Maid4 Condos  >  Use at your own risk
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

Use at your own risk

If you want broken items and lost items - then sure go with this company.

Two separate instances with them.

The first, the cleaner literally plugged in a basically AirWick diffuser in upside down completely draining the BLUE oil onto my Sonicare toothbrush / Clarisonic facial brush. The team gave me a refund that time as it was CLEARLY upside down and emptied out onto my entire bathroom counter.

Second instance: I have had a black hand held mirror for 12 years that I have always left on my bathroom counter. I had just done my makeup right before the staff came to clean and left it right on the counter. Next morning after they cleaned my condo, I it’s no longer there. I empty every cupboard and turn over my entire apartment looking for it and cant find it. I email them to let them know and they tell me they don’t know where it is and that they’re sure I just misplaced it - refusing to take any accountability for the action of their staff.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi marina,

Thank you for sharing your experience.

We understand your frustration with not being able to locate the missing makeup mirror.

The first incident with plugging the plug-in airwick upside down was an honest mistake and we did fully reimburse your service for the inconvenience and mistake.

For the mirror - we have done an internal incident report with quality control and the cleaner and have concluded the cleaner did not specify l see or misplace the mirror. That said, we did offer to replace the mirror since you are confident you have not misplaced it...
All we asked is that you gave it a few days to let it turn up as most of the time things turn up in the oddest places and we are confident it will.

We have gone through our procedures and have offered the support we can for this.

Should you wish to further discuss with our management team as we have also offered, we would encourage you to reach out to us at the office.