Canglow Windows And Doors Inc.

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
Edmonton AB T5L
Write a Review
Write a Review

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Ajax, ON

window purchase and installation

Overall, I am disappointed with the service and finished product I received from Canglow windows and doors.

- was quoted "~8weeks", took 10 weeks from order to installation (took effort on my part to set up installation appointment).
- They showed up an hour late, and were not done by the time I had to leave for work
- Several significant cracks and gouges were left in the wall surrounding the window.
-left a mess inside our house

window itself is nice, staff were polite.

Approximate cost of services:
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello, we are sorry you didn't have the best experience with our company. However, we are glad that you like the window. Since there is no name to this review, please contact our office so that we could try to be of more assistance to resolve any outstanding issues. Thank you!