From start to quick finish, the job was excellent. Fast. Quality work. The crew was excellent. Stephen was amazing. Professional. Courteous. Diligent. My only issue was they failed to inform me that they would need a power outlet. A very minor thing and one could argue that the customer might just assume that, but a contractor should not assume anything. I only bring it up because I had to go to the site to rectify it. I would recommend A+. Their name really does describe the quality and service they provide.
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
Hi Giovanni, thanks for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled to learn about your satisfaction of our professional roofing services. We pre-advised you of installation date, our arrival time, the need of your driveway, and took numerous pictures of the progress of roofing replacement, etc. The reason we did not pre-advise you of the need of power supply was that we did not expect there was no power from the exterior of your house at all (which we can always get from other houses). We do appreciate your feedback and business, and please keep in touch. Cheers!