Perfect Renovations Group

5925 Airport Road, Ste 236 Mississauga ON L4V 1W1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Oakville, ON

Bathroom Renovation

Lack of leadership professionalism and organization
Owner has another full-time job-not fully invested
Quality of work was deplorable
Acknowledged poor quality but charged in full to correct mistakes
Compensation was offered but re-negged
Billed us in full before completion of the reno
Terrible, stressful experience
Better regulation required to oversee existing sub-standard
renovators and better screening to prevent entry of new applicants to this category

Approximate cost of services:
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I'm disappointed that you had to go to such lengths to discredit a company. Your bathroom looks awesome and we fully complied with our warranty. You still have $1800.00 in furniture that you need to return or pay for it. We made so many changes to your bathroom just because you did like what you decided upon for no charge. We don't deserve such a review when we also worked to try to make you happy.