Best Price Crown Moulding

Trim and Moldings
Vaughan ON L4J 1K3
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Trim and Moldings in Mississauga  >  Best Price Crown Moulding  >  Very Disappointed with the unprofessional experience
4 reviews Oakville, ON

Very Disappointed with the unprofessional experience

I got the estimate from Max and agreed on doing the work on a weekend as nobody is available home on weekdays.
When we got ready to start the work, he was out of the country and we waited until he got back from his trip but I was surprised when he refused to schedule it on a weekend and he denied that we agreed on doing it on a weekend .... In this way I lost the options with other contractors who provided similar quotes as Max .... This is very unprofessional way .... I need to go now to get new estimates and go through the process again.... Thus I lost 2 months of my time and messed up all my planning ...... Very disappointed ...

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi I'm very sorry that I couldn't do the work for you.unfortunately we have other obligations with families and other stuff that we don't get to do during the week Saturday and Sunday is our only days off I hope you can understand sorry we did not start new jobs on Saturday it would've been a three day job and other jobs would have to get moved around I'm sorry that we couldn't work out the dates for you again I hope you find a good contractor thank you. Best regards MAX