Appliance Repair Expert

Appliance Repair
Unit 1, 5160 Explorer drive Mississauga ON L4W 4T7
Write a Review
Write a Review
Mustafa in Vancouver
Mustafa in Vancouver
1 review Surrey, BC
0/10

Service

Paid to fix a leak in my fridge. One day later leak still there. Called back, scheduled appointment and no body showed up, rescheduled again nobody showed up. Wrote to the manager no response.
Avoid this company

Approximate cost of services:
$179.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Mustafa!
I'm sorry you had a bad experience with our company and our customer service. That should have never happened and I fully understand how difficult this is for you.
We're also awestruck by the circumstances that you describe. We are aware of this and our upper management is investigating.
We are deeply worried about the experience you have had with our business. I will try my best to resolve any issues that you may encounter concerning our services.

Please contact us and describe your case in details at manager@appliancerepairexpert.ca and I personally assure you that your problem will be resolved