Jessie's Spotless Window Cleaning Services

Window & Gutter Cleaning
Toronto ON M6M 5A7
Write a Review
Write a Review

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON

Took our money and never showed

They took our money then after over 3 months of calls and messages we still have not seen anyone from this company... I would highly suggest finding another company for any services they offer ... highly disappointed

Approximate cost of services:
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We don't take payments before doing a job. Only after a job has been completed and the homeowner is satisfied with our work would we only take payments. not sure who you booked with but you definitely have the wrong company. Nice try ! based on your private profile we don't know who you are.

Kind Regards,