Rapid Stor

Moving & Storage
2585 Drew Rd Unit 3 Mississauga ON L4T 1G1
Write a Review
Write a Review


Instagram
HomeStars  >  Moving & Storage in Old Toronto  >  Rapid Stor  >  No refund and late, would not recommend
Emily in Concord
Emily in Concord
0 reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

No refund and late, would not recommend

I was offered a 250$ refund as the movers broke my furniture, and then never received the refund & all my emails are getting ignored. My movers were 4 hours late too. Not a good moving experience!

Approximate cost of services:
$250.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Emily
We are sorry that you have had this experience with our company. We would like to inform you that Rapid Stor is now under complete new ownership and management and we are working hard to rectify any issues that are still outstanding and within our control. Feel free to reach out should you have any questions.

Thanks,
Rapid Stor