The good thing I can say about them is they finally finished the Stucco job on the front wall. However, after the they were done, one of the front side windows would not open. I showed them the issue and they said they were behind for other jobs and promised to come back and fix it. I have been waiting since June and they never showed up. I have made many attempts to contact them via phone, email and text with no luck. I have brought few Stucco contractors and they all said the Stucco has covered the window and that's why it does not open. Now, I have to pay another contractor to fix the issue.
Overall, the team did a mediocre job.
The Stucco looks good but they caused a lot of mess around the house which was only partially cleaned up. If you hire them, make sure to discuss all the details ahead of time to avoid surprises and watch them regularly.
- Company Response
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, the window’s functionality is irrelevant with the parts we have done. We have already stated that the window was not functioning properly, and as complimentary we offered to help about it. Understandably, since we were in our peak season, we were not able to help you with the window. Many other examples of our service, which we did not reflect any additional costs to our customers as a compliment, can easily be found. About the cleaning, we carry out all our service meticulously, including cleaning and final touches. We have never had any complaints neither from costumers, nor from any neighbours about the issue in none of our service before. It is surprising for us that you have not even mentioned about this problem until you wrote this review…We wish you good luck with the window and a nice day, also we wish patience for your new contractor…