Springwater Construction

Bathroom Renovation
Barrie ON L4M 5C6
Write a Review
Write a Review

Rick in Toronto
Rick in Toronto
1 review Barrie, ON


Called several times and did not receive call until 3 days later. This happened several times. Made an appointment and no one showed up. Very unprofessional. Wanted my deposit returned due to the way business was conducted between us and springwater construction refused to return my money. I am happy to lose my deposit than deal with this company. Again very unprofessional.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Unfortunately this client wanted to back out of a signed agreement with two day notice and expected deposit to be returned.

Springwater Construction requires a deposit to hold our scheduled dates firm.

It was unfortunate we didn’t have the chance to work with you and wish the best for your project.