What ever you do, DO NOT sign up with this company! It is the worst service ever. I bought a water heater from them almost 6 months ago. The installer used an unsafe extension cord to connect it as opposed to a proper electrical line. The promise was that they would come back and finish the job. I keep complaining. They send someone. They inspect. Promise to come back and finish the job. It never happens. 6 months later and I am living with a water heater with an unsafe connection. BIG MISTAKE if you ever sign up with these people.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Ahsan, we are very sorry for the miscommunication. We are also glad that we were able to address your issue promptly. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Simply Smart Customer Relations