Reviews

8/10

I needed to replace my glass top stove because it had been damaged by tenants lack of maintenance and I had a Bosch Microwave/ vent combination that I needed to match up after my initial attempt to replace the glass top failed. Everyone was backordered for the range that I needed but CAS sales person helped me find a suitable replacement at the best price and explained how the glass top raised to the counter would work in this space. He was very patient and although the wait was a month and I was worried about the delivery and condition of the appliance things went very smoothly and my concerns were all addressed. I’ve had a good experience all in all and would use them and recommend my salesman Anil

Approximate cost of services:
$4,424.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear we were able to assist you accordingly regarding your new stove. We regret to hear you had to wait for a month for this particular appliance. Unfortunately due to the global circumstances there are longer delays on appliances from the manufacturer. We are very happy to hear once it arrived you got your delivery right away and everything went accordingly. We look forward to assisting you further in the near future.

Kind regards

CAS

10/10

Greg was highly recommended by fireplace firms , and had excellent customer references, and was most importantly for me ,WETT certified and will also review that original fireplace is safe and to code.He matched the original JPrice brick and replicated the historical design masterfully. The job was done in record time ( 2days) by in blistering heat by 3 courteous men ( including Greg and his son) and minimal disturbance to my neighbour and his very active family keeping his promise to protect their driveway . No surprise extras except for 2 new flues and rain caps. Bravo Greg - thankyou for a beautiful new chimney - Jacquie

Approximate cost of services:
$830,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you very much,Jacquie.It was a pleasure :)

10/10

I’ve been using New View for over 20yrs. now and Brian comes thru with consistent excellent work and diagnosis and assistance with any problems if they occur. His staff are courteous, professional and dedicated. A real gem of a company.

Approximate cost of services:
$400.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Jacqui:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We do strive to make you happy and a long term customer; it seems to be working. Have a great summer.

Brian

10/10

Two courteous gentleman on time and proceeded to accomplish the most professional move I’ve ever experienced. All antiques where shrink wrapped carefully and arranged in my garage leaving paths to essential house and garden supplies . They worked very quickly and in unison. The cost was very fair and there were no surprises or extras as with many companies I explored and lastly no added charges for moving on Sunday. I would recommend Miracle movers highly to all my aquaintances and will definitely be using them again.

Approximate cost of services:
$250.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Jacqueline,
Indeed antiques requires extra carefulness in handling and our movers are well experienced in having such items relocated safely. We are proud to hear that we exceeded your expectations and the move turned into a pleasant experience. Thank you from the heart for your appreciation!

Sincerely,
Miracle Movers Care Team