Had the roof installed and I does look great. Unfortunately it is not leaking I I can not get anyone from interlock to contact me regarding having it repaired. They simply do not reply.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?

I had some issues with getting information and calls returned from the company for some replacement parts. I finally heard back from them and they were aware of the issues and assured me that they had made some changes internally to help improve things. Many companies say this but don’t deliver. In this case I have to say I have noticed a difference to the customer service and they were able to get my replacement parts and send someon out at my convenience. The products themselves and initial installation were great. Seeing as how they have resolved issues that were occurring with customer communication I would recommend them to others.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the review. We apologize for taking a bit longer and you not having great experience. We will work to improve our service. Sometimes it takes longer for parts to arrive. Your new parts have arrived two weeks ago. We are happy to see that we were able to accommodate your request to service your window on Saturday and it's scheduled for December 22, 9-11 am as per your convenience. Thank you for your business and please give us a call if you have any questions.