I've rented several bins from Need A Bin without issue. The last time I rented from them they showed up before the pick up time given. The individual I spoke to told me that the pick up time would be between 3 and 6 however, I requested that I preferred closer to 6 and the individual told me he would note that. However, the pick up occurred at 2:58 pm instead of closer to 6. Therefore, I am left with renting another bin!! I contacted the company to voice my grievance and was assured that the individual I spoke to on that day would contact me to rectify the situation. To date I've had no reply from Need A Bin and I'm sure I never will. I will not do business with this company again. Very unprofessional.
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
Dear Linda, We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. All of our rentals come with an up to 7 day rental, in order to give our customers adequate time to schedule pickups that work best for them. We did our best to accommodate your time constraints with regards to the pick up time. The pick up ticket was completed at the time specified by the sales representative. Customer service is very important to us and we apologize if you were not contacted. Please feel free to reach out to us at email@example.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share.