The following is the most negative review I've ever written: My experience with Inline Fiberglass was repeatedly irritating due to a level of incompetence that surprised us until it's thankful end. The representative we had the misfortune to deal with, Joe, made missteps at every step of our process. The beginning was ominous due to errors in the amount of windows we ordered, whether a component of our order was supply only or not, completely forgetting our order altogether, and several other mistakes. We should have cancelled yet we assumed after our order was completed we'd then be working with the installation department. Unfortunately Joe remained in the picture, further demonstrating his incompetence. We had further needless mishaps related to measuring, payment and installation. The installation was rough with unnecessary damage to our window frames and the windows needed readjusting as several would not close properly. We needed to withhold payment until all was rectified.  In the end, our experience was regrettable and the product not worth the headache.

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?

We initially wrote a highly positive review for a complete reno of our upstairs bathroom, however, since then the quality has not passed the test of the time. Our sliding door lock was cheap and poorly installed, breaking after less than a year. The pocket door was also poorly constructed causing it to stick in the pocket, damaging the paint job and causing my family great frustration. Multiple drywall screws have popped and caulking not applied in several areas were not noticed until after we'd paid. Though it was repaired, the severe water leak that resulted shortly after the bathroom was finished, and required removal of cabinetry on our main floor, should have more clearly indicated the direction of the poor quality of work we received. Consequently, we greatly regret having had Caio and Alpha Renovation complete our renovation and hope this review steers others to more capable options. Mark Shim

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Update Response.
Hello Mark. We read this with much surprise as we never received any request for repairs other than the leak you've mentioned, which we responded and repaired the issue on less than 24hrs. We stand behind our products and workmanship, so much so that I'd like to remind you that your warranty is still valid. Please feel free to contact us to discuss any issues you have. info@

Original Reply:
Dear Gillian and Mark. can't thank you enough for your kind and thoughtful words! Its wonderful to receive such an amazing review! much appreciated!
Looking forward to serving you in the near future!
All the best!
Alpha Renovation Team