Reviews

0/10

Called to have AC leak repaired. Tech tried to sell me a new unit. Tech would not diagnose leak, but agreed to recharge system. After recharging system stopped working the next day. Suspect tech broke my system.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Cyrus,

My apologies about your experience with our company.

Our records indicate that the technician had mentioned to you that your 12 year old system was leaking during the years and it caused damage to the compressor and repair was not cost effective. Although you were told the system must be changed and there is no guarantee on temporary solutions such as refrigerant refill, you insisted on adding refrigerant on your responsibility in order to running the AC temporarily, as you said you were planning to replace the AC after the construction.
As we have explained R410 recharge did not damage the compressor, your compressor was already damaged due to the leaking.
Despite our reply on your Google review to call us to hopefully resolve this issue, we haven’t received any calls from you.
‍We pride ourselves on our reputation in the local community and welcome further discussion to resolve your issue. If you'd like, please contact me directly at 647-913-0195.

Best regards,
Nilou

10/10

Adrian renovated our stairs with oak tread caps and bannister, new posts and iron pickets. He did a great job delivering beautiful work on time and on budget. He was helpful and communicated well, keeping our home clean and answering all of our questions.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Your choice of iron pickets paired excellently with the oak treads! We're happy you're thrilled with your new staircase - it will be a focal point in your home for years to come. Thank you again for having chosen TASA, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! TASA Home Renovations Inc.

10/10

Job was done 1 year ago. Very happy with the results. Russel was easy to work with and did exactly what was required. Split a semi detached gutters in half. Re did my side with new gutters and relocated the downspouts from draining into the sewer to draining on to my front and back lawns. Had leaking corners before. Have had no leaks, overflow or drainage problems since.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Gitano was excellent to work with on a project that was easy to execute but difficult to co-ordinate. They helped me and my elderly neighbor re roof our semi detached. They provided one quote that included everything from replacement plywood to new vents and ice barrier. We were very happy with the work.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the kind words.
It is the detail to every single component of the job that makes us who we are.
We have your back for next 15 years. Enjoy your new roof.