We engaged ICE to remove 2 small wasp nests. The technician, Sal was knowledgeable and he even advised that the wasps will not come back to the same areas that he had sprayed with aerosol. However, less than 10 days later, we noticed wasps rebuilding their nests at the same locations! When we called ICE, the lady told us that we will have to pay again if we want the new nests removed. We feel very disappointed in their service.

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

As you stated we removed 2 wasp nests and all wasps associated with those nests. Therefore service completed as requested. Unfortunately we are unable to guarantee that new nests and wasps will not ever come to your home again. We strive to give our clients the best possible service and cannot understand why you would not be satisfied with our work
Nests removed as per service agreement