Reviews

2/10

I was not happy with the service overall. The rip my sofa bed and when i told you about it you told me to sew it up. not even Im sorry.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Jason! We have a contract signed by you that states that you inspected all of your goods and they were in the same/good condition. If we did damage your sofa bed, we would have rectified the situation. We are sorry that you are unhappy with our service and thank you for your review.