I have been doing business with Niagara water services since 2015. Victor and his entire staff are professional, through and have always delivered on completing the work at hand. They have the experience and equipment to complete the work required. Fair pricing, quality work and reliability I would recommend Niagara Services for your water work Needs Danny

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Danny. All of us here at Niagara Water Services really enjoy doing business with you. Please call us in the future whenever you need our assistance and we will be there to help. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review we truly appreciate it.


Terrible experience with company. Alex was the gentleman I dealt with. I was not satisfied with the quality and product I was sold. Fit alignment and operation is well below average. Still waiting for them to return to complete the warranty work it's been 1 year! they are now using covid as an excuse to avoid honoring and completing work. Please do your self a great favour and stay away from this company, I do not recommend these people.

Approximate cost of services:
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Dan,

as per our discussion, your door operation is perfectly fine as it is supposed to be a heavy duty door. The reasons for it are due to the efficiency of the door quality during the extreme weather.

You have called a few times, and I have told you each time that my installers also confirmed that the door operation is normally fine just like any other client's door.

Every job we do, the installers inspect it before they are completely done.

Due to covid, the responsive times are in greater delays unfortunately, as I explained to you over the phone.

Sorry for the inconvenience it has may have caused you.