Reviews

10/10

Jordan came out and gave me a quote and I saw some good reviews here so I went with him. He has been out 7 times this winter and he always does a great job. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you it's our pleasure!

10/10

Leon was nice enough to come out for a quote and to explain the project to me. He then sent out an electrician and installer. They were very friendly, professional and even helped with a totally unrelated issue I was having with a plug. Great service all around, I will add a picture once painting of the room is complete.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Jay for choosing LeonExpress and taking a time to leave a great review!
We work hard to provide the best service to our clients.

0/10

Came out quickly for initial repair, polite, friendly and wore a mask the whole time. Left me with a hand written invoice that says 1 year warranty, called him up 10 months later with the same issue. 3 phone calls with messages, 3 texts and one Facebook message and no reply. Pretty disappointed as it seems he is avoiding me because he does not want to honour the warranty. So we had someone else out to fix the issue and apparently Thompson jerry-rigged something and that is why it failed, I am lucky my house did not burn down. Avoid this company like the plague.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

We looked at about 5 different companies to do the install for us and LS Kitchen appeared to be the most responsive, fairly priced and knowledgeable. We are very happy with the install and they went out of their way to give us good ideas on improving upon what the Ikea people designed. Thanks guys, actually going to contact you now for a new job!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Jay,

One of the reason why we're in this business is because we really care about the workmanship, are fairly priced and have a vision for design. We can see storage in places where other may not. We love customize and create functionality. Thank you and we look forward to the next project.

10/10

Contacted them yesterday and he squeezed me in the next day. I used their service once quite a few years ago and was happy to find them still in business. Job was done well and the price was fair.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thank you sir for taking a time to write about your experience we really appreciate your business.

10/10

Shopped around a few places for an enclosure and was lucky enough to find this company. James was very helpful and responsive - prices are good and the whole experience was positive. Jim the installer did a great job and went that extra mile. Thanks again guys!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Jay! Congrats on the new house - I really like the black choice for colour. Thanks again for the business.