Two large windows leak because the installer failed to put back the aluminum capping on the top

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Tom,

I'm sorry to hear about what happened but I've asked our project manager, sales manager and office if they have any information regarding this issue and it is not on file. None of our departments are aware of this nor do we have you on file as a customer, who was your sales rep? It is quite possible you have the wrong company as there are similar named companies out there. We would like you to call our office at 416-754-8714 so we can try and help you out.

Thank You
Omega Windows