I visited this store looking for several light fixtures and the sales associate was quite helpful. I then visited the website and found leather chair that I liked. I emailed to find out if they had the chair in store and received a very curt negative response. Upon inquiring about their refund or exchange policy, I was told the posted policy was not in effect and that I should expect to order it and keep it. I couldn't believe how rudely I was treated so I bought my lights and chairs elsewhere. I wonder if the sales manager of the emails is actually the owner?

Approximate cost of services:
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

They mention the curt negative response about availability of the chairs. If the response
"Sorry at this moment we do not have these chairs on the floor" is considered to be rude, so I am sorry for this response. If explanation of the showroom policy on No returns is rude, I am also sorry. The customers should also respect the small stores, as they are owned by regular people, who cannot afford returns of expensive Italian made product.