It pains me to write this review as the number of good reviews in this site did not translate to the to the job we contracted with them. A mediocre quality of work, delamination (mostly on corners), cutting oversized holes and then patched to fit for pot light housing and receptacles, hitting most of the joist with screws to mount the drywalls on to resilient channels (corrected after pointed out), wasted 2 pcs 4 x 8 drywall panels due to poor workmanship and not showing up on the day he promised he'd be back. Subsequent attempts to correct delamination or bubbles didn't work out well and and we eventually give up.. We ended with another tradesman to do the drywall job properly. Paint job is half decent but missed some areas on the ceiling after painting white paint on white primer. They are good people but lacking badly the skills to do the job properly on drywall applications.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We thank you kindly for your honest review. We will use this criticism to make drastic changes un our procedures. We apologize for all mishaps or mistakes you have endured with one of our contractors. This is not a reflection of what we stand for and we hope to prove that to you in the near future.