Reviews

0/10

If after sales support and customer service is important to you stay clear of this company. In the onset Rob is pleasant and encourages customers to post positive reviews however the proof is when you call for any warranty or repair work where the disappointment will commence. Had repair work required just over the one year mark for my garage doors which included a tear in weather stripping, garage door handle mechanism and broken door spring. Rob ignored any calls and made false promises on any emails. Very disappointed and please complete your due diligence.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Lou terribly sorry to hear this but as mentioned there was personal matters that had to be dealt with and I have not been around to swap out your one piece of weatherstripping and cable on lock mechanism. I did order the specific clopay brand weatherstrip that you require but I also have not received it as there has been many back order delays in the entire garage door industry due to supply chain shortages. I am expected to receive the seal in a couple weeks and at that point I will be able to stop by and swap out the one piece of weatherstripping. We are not aware of any "broken " door spring but did add tension to your manual door as you had requested a few months after installation.

10/10

When one decides to have their roof done you should decide if you want it done cheap or if you want it done right. Roof on Homes gives you a complete roofing system for a reasonable price. They give you a comprehensive warranty and are authorized by the shingle manufacturer to install the product. They work efficiently and give your project the attention it deserves. Danny thanks for giving us piece of mind and hopefully homeowners recognize the value in having it done right the first time!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Lou
Thanks my friend , for everything you did to organize the others to fall into place.
We appreciate great clients like yourself.
All the best my friend, it was a pleasure working with you.
Regards
Danny A

10/10

It was pleasure having Robert and Scott over to inspect and clean our ducts. The process was explained and executed with ease. We even enjoyed an old fashion expresso and the end of the process. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Lou, Thank you for writing a review here on Homestars. Lou, it was our pleasure being of service to you and we will look forward to being of service to you in the future. Cheers! Kathe Mann