Reviews

10/10

Ice maker was not working. Service call was scheduled for next day. Technician was prompt, knowlegable and diagnosed the problem quickly and made appropriate repair within an hour.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the business!!

10/10

Hello Mike; Thanks to you and your crew for the job you did on Wednesday. Despite my reluctance to schedule for this week it has worked out perfectly. The finished garage pad and from walkway look great. Certainly appreciate the extra work that you did on the walkway to level all the stones, I noticed as soon as I arrived home that you had done a little more than originally intended. Many thanks we are extremely pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful?