I only hired Mohammed as I read good reviews. I had cleared out my entire living/dining room, with the exception of a very heavy, rustic, solid wood coffee table. When I returned to the area, Mohammed, without asking my permission, had moved the coffee table into my kitchen. I could barely get it back out and it had to be turned at an angle to get it back out. I then saw that one of the table's THICK METAL HINGES WAS BENT -- with a LARGE HEAVY BOLT COMPLETELY MISSING! This table was PERFECT, assembled only months ago in my apt, and NO PARTS WERE BENT OR MISSING!!! Mohammed would not admit he did it. At first he said he would come by in 2 days and have a look, then he told me to look for the bolt (which he obviously threw away, so I wouldn't know what happened). The angrier I got, the more he denied being responsible. MOHAMMED IS A DISHONEST PERSON WHO DOES NOT ADMIT WHEN HE CAUSES DAMAGE. DO NOT HIRE HIM, LEARN FROM MY MISTAKE!

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Appriciate your business, and we are glad you like our services.
Mohamad is small but very strong technician
He did not drag the table at all.
Could be possible that when you were putting back the table, as you say. ( you were barely get it out ) !!
At that time it would had been bent. But still we value our customer and ready to compensated it.

Thanks you for the review.
Thank you.