Reviews

10/10

I had a great experience with atlas and Jerry he was thorough and explained everything to me.

Approximate cost of services:
$27.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you, Michael!

10/10

Kris and Mike are awesome. they responded to my texts super fast and did an awesome job on my patio it is gorgeous. i have already recommend them to people and one of my employees are using them. Cant wait to enjoy the summer in my new backyard oasis don't waste your time going with anyone else they are the best. not sure about the negative reviews i think people are unrealistic and change the job when they start as i dont see any reason for giving them less than 10 out of 10.

Approximate cost of services:
$9,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Michael, we appreciated your beautiful personality and hospitality while working on your house. Enjoy your new interlocking patio and take care this summer season.

From Lionscape family to yours, Cheers!

10/10

I used them in 2019 Great service provided but the same issue came back and the 1 year warranty apparently doesn’t apply now. I won’t be recommending them to anyone and not surprised as they only care about new business and not getting Repeat clients.

Approximate cost of services:
$350.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Michael, it looks like you changed your review score, but not the comment.

This was a miscommunication on our part for not explaining the circumstances clearly enough.

Michael was out of his labor warranty which is guaranteed for 3 months (90 days) but the component was still within range. Due to the COVID-19 situation we do not have technicians in the Milton area and so we could not confirm if the issue was the same and if the same piece was causing.

Once Michael verified that it was the same piece causing the problem by showing us the diagnosis of another tech who came to assess the issue, Man With a Wrench covered the part price.

We always stand by our warranty policies and thank you Michale for sharing your experience which allowed us to be able to properly catch your concern and tend to it.

Have a wonderful weekend!

0/10

i paid for a new hvac system after two visits for the same issue. I paid for the first visit and they came back with the part and i did not work and was told needed a new furnace and that i would basically have to buy one or they would charge me another visit and would not turn my heat back on as it was dangerous which wasn't accurate. i was told that there is a $250 rebate from ontario power generation and he would complete the form for me to fill out and mail to the government. going on 2 months and still no form many calls and no call back from the owner terry rowley. i would avoid these guys and use anyone else to have a new furnace installed.

Approximate cost of services:
$5,000.00
What could this company do to improve their services?
Any advice to offer fellow homeowners facing a similar project?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?