We used Apex in June 2019 to re-do the front approach to the house with interlocking stones. The crew did a good job in a timely manner overall. however one area left us with concerns. the front step-out which had a double layer of stones appeared to have the corner stones not properly affixed, but we’re reassured there wouldn’t be a problem.this 2020 June the stones came loose. We called Apex to get them remedied and they arrived and re-fixed the loose stones and this times it seems to be done well. Fingers crossed that they won’t loosen again. at this point we would like to thank apex and recommend them. We would use them again.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Bandanasingh,

We apologize for the inconvenience with the loose stone, sometimes this does happen due to the shift in foundation. We are however extremely happy you were satisfied with the adjustments made the second time! Thank you for leaving a kind review and instilling your trust in Apex. Please feel free to reach out if any future projects are needed! Thanks again.

- Alison Logan (Office Manager)