Black Tar paved my and our neighbours driveway a year ago. Edges are crooked, and they packed both driveways after paving with loose asphalt so both driveways are falling apart. BBB complaint and phone calls go unanswered Finally someone came to look at the driveway from the warranty team and agreed the lines of the driveway were crooked and surface areas rough. Guess what?? Absolutely nothing has been done. In spite of the response below the company has done nothing. My neighbours driveway has grass sprouting through their driveway which was done at the same time. The sales rep came by and looked at the workmanship he too was in awe. Still nothing has been done

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Good morning, thanks for reaching out.

As I understand it we are currently attempting to get you booked in with our Quality Control Specialist in order to address your concerns, but there seems to be an issue with scheduling at the moment. We definitely prefer you to be on site when he shows up so that he can walk you through the process of how we would go about correcting any issues that are present.

If you have any conflicts with the dates our Project Coordinators have given you please respond to to our email or give us a call at the office.

Have a great day!